Header Graphic
Missing 411-Eastern U.S.

Missing 411-Eastern United States

Released: February 28, 2013

Link to Purchase:http://www.nabigfootsearch.com/Bigfootstore.html



"Missing 411-Eastern United States" is David Paulides' second book of a two part series about people who have disappeared in the wilds of North America. "Missing 411-Western U.S." was released March 1, 2012 and has garnered wide spread publicity and favorable reviews. The eastern version covers similar disappearances for the east, but also includes the master list of missing people from both books and a special list of children under 10 years who have been identified in both versions. Every story in each book is 100% factual.

The eastern version contains chapters identifying clusters of missing people from the eastern section of the United States but also includes one chapter on Ontario (Canada) hunters who have disappeared. The book also contains chapters on berry pickers, sheepherders and farmers that have vanished from throughout North America under unusual circumstances.

Both versions of Missing 411 identify portions of 28 clusters of missing people that have been documented throughout the U.S. and Canada. Sometimes these clusters are purely geographical while others identify a linkage based on age and sex of the victims, a very troubling and surprising find by researchers.


Missing 411-Eastern United States

Release Date: April 20, 2012, This is Available today and ships immediately-http://www.nabigfootsearch.com/catalog/item/6180213/9296880.htm.

342 Pages

ISBN: 1468012622

ISBN 13: 9781468012620

Author: David Paulides

Released exclusively through the CanAm Missing Project.

© 2017 CanAm Missing Project/NABS LLC